改善你的呼吸!

改善你的呼吸的游戏!改善你的氧气摄入量和浓度,减少哮喘发作!

观看视频

BREATHING+的呼吸练习,儿童练习呼吸的同时可尽情享受。这次演习是通过学习呼吸技巧而设计的。选择最有效的技术被并用于设计。

订阅电子通讯

它是如何运作的?

BREATHING+的练习基础上,通过缩唇延长呼气。呼气这样势力出2或3分升以上的空气通过鼻子呼出,因为当我们呼出阻力,我们也用我们的隔膜。这就是为什么这种呼吸被称为隔膜呼吸。在专业领域内这被称为“噘唇呼吸”。医生建议他们到那些患有哮喘和肺部疾病人在压力之下。我们已经把这些练习到游戏,以增加动力和保证练习的正确性。

呼吸是我们的神经系统的内部对话。吸入让我们警觉,并随时准备行动,同时呼气平静我们走上,促进消化,放松肌肉。当面对压力,是绝对正常的,我们吸入和保持在空气中。可惜,正是这样大家提高我们的心脏速率和引发压力荷尔蒙的释放,从而使身体处于躁动的恶性循环。因此,有意识地控制呼吸是对压力管理和与工作有关的负担的第一步。

因为呼吸是唯一的有意识功能,可以直接影响心脏,通过控制我们的呼吸,我们可以成功地治疗疾病,如高血压和心律不齐。我们吸气的每时候我们提高我们的心脏速率,增加心脏的收缩力。当我们呼出,实现相反的效果,会造成我们的身体放松。浅呼吸迫使心脏成异常节律,刺激神经系统,这是已知的发生在许多心血管病症的交感紧张。

在网络上了解更多关于呼吸的技巧 这里.

Box

订阅电子通讯

订阅

套件包括:

- BREATHING+呼吸界面
- 超过30个支持Windows,Mac,Android和iOS的呼吸游戏
- 抗压力的呼吸应用程序
- 两年的订阅呼吸电视频道,喘息TV™*
- 网页浏览工具:呼吸滚屏™
- 为期两年的支持和协助
-两年保修

*喘息电视一种方法可以看电视和改善呼吸的同时。视频才会显示,只要用户执行的练习。在YouTube上观看片段成为一个有趣的,有效的呼吸运动!
** 喘息滚屏是通过网站或使用呼吸训练文件滚动的工具。它可以作为加载项的Chrome网络浏览器,并在其他浏览器上的书签。

该产品适用于7岁及以上儿童。

W3Schools

有问题?致电+38631-380-511。如果您不满意您的购买,在退款十五日内交还产品(你将付出邮资)。我们的网上商店保护您的个人和交易数据。我们保证完全安全的网购体验。
Facebook YouTube Twitter Pinterest
Zdrav dih, d. o. o. 是视频游戏为基础的呼吸运动技术的领先供货商。我们的呼吸游戏被使用在临床和家庭环境,帮助患者获得对哮喘发作的控制,恢复较快手术或疾病,增强体力和缓解压力和不安。 阅读临床报告 这里。 Zdrav dih d.o.o.在媒体 这里。
Copyright: Zdrav dih d.o.o., Tehnološki park 19, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia | Telephone: +386 31 380 511 | e-mail: support@breathinglabs.com | www.breathinglabs.com

IMPROVE YOUR BREATHING!

Improve your breathing with breathing games! Improve your oxygen intake, improve your ability to focus and minimize asthma attacks!

Watch the video

With breathing games, children practice breathing and have fun at the same time. The exercises were designed by studying breathing techniques. The most effective exercises were selected and used to design the interface.

Subscribe to E-news

How does it work?

BREATHING+ exercises are based on a technique called pursed lip breathing. Exhaling through pursed lips forces out 2 or 3 decilitres more air than exhaling through nose. A more efficient exhalation leads to deeper breathing, also referred to as belly breathing or diaphragmatic breathing. Physicians recommend pursed lip breathing to all those who suffer from asthma and pulmonary illnesses and to people under stress. We have turned these exercises into games to increase motivation and ensure that the exercises are done correctly.

Breathing is the internal dialogue of our nervous system. Inhaling makes us alert and ready for action, while exhaling calms us down, stimulates digestion and relaxes the muscles. When faced with stress, it is perfectly normal for us to inhale and hold in air. Unfortunately, by doing so we raise our heart rate and trigger the release of stress hormones, which puts the body in a vicious circle of agitation. Conscious control over breathing is therefore the first step towards managing stress and work-related burdens.

Because breathing is the only conscious function that directly affects the heart, by controlling our breathing we can successfully treat illnesses such as hypertension and arrhythmia. Every time we inhale we raise our heart rate and increase the contractile force of the heart. When we exhale, we achieve the opposite effect and cause our body to relax. Shallow breathing forces the heart into an abnormal rhythm and stimulates the sympathetic tone of the nervous system, which is known to occur in a number of cardiovascular conditions.

Learn more about the breathing technique on the web here.

Box

Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe

The kit includes:

- BREATHING+ breathing interface
- Over 30 breathing games for Windows, Mac, Android and iOS
- Anti-stress breathing applications
- A two-year subscription to a breathing television channel, Breathing TV ™ *
- Web browsing tools: Breathing Scrolling ™
- Two-year support and assistance
- Two-year warranty

*Breathing television is a way to watch TV and improve breathing at the same time. Video will only be shown as long as the user does the exercises. Viewing clips on YouTube becomes a fun, effective breathing exercise!
** Breathing Scrolling is a tool for scrolling through websites or documents using breathing exercises. It works as an add-on in the Chrome web browser and as a bookmark in other browsers.

The product is suitable for children ages 7 and up.

W3Schools

Having problems buying? Call +386 31-380-511. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, return the product within 15 days for a refund (you will have to pay postage on the returned item). Our online store protects your personal and transaction data. We ensure a completely safe online shopping experience.
Facebook YouTube Twitter Pinterest
Zdrav dih, d. o. o. is the leading provider of video-game-based breathing exercise technology. Our breathing games are used in both clinical and home environments to help patients gain control over asthma attacks, recover faster following surgery or illness, enhance stamina and relieve stress and anxiety. Read our clinical report here. Company Zdrav dih d.o.o. media here. Email marketing services provided by GMass
Copyright: Zdrav dih d.o.o., Tehnološki park 19, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia | Telephone: +386 31 380 511 | e-mail: support@breathinglabs.com | www.breathinglabs.com